মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১০ জানুয়ারি ২০১৯

লাইফ বীমাকারী প্রতিষ্ঠানসমূহ

  Company Name Web Side
1 Alpha Islami Life Ins. www.alphalife.com.bd
2 Baira Life Ins www.bairalife.com
3 Best Life Ins. www.bestlifebd.com
4 Chartered Life Ins. www.charteredlifebd.com
5 Daimond Life Ins. www.diamondlifebd.com
6 Delta Life Ins. www.deltalife.com
7 Fareast Islami Life Ins. www.fareastislamilife.com
8 Golden Life Ins. www.goldenlife-insurance.com
9 Guardian Life Ins. www.guardianlife.com.bd
10 Homeland Life Ins. www.homelandlife.com
11 Jamuna Life Ins. www.jamunalife.com
12 Jibon Bima Corporation www.jbc.gov.bd
13 LIC Bangladesh www.licbangladesh.com
14 Meghna Life Ins. www.meghnalife.com
15 Mercentile Life Ins. www.milil.com.bd
16 Metlife www.metlife.com.bd
17 National Life Ins. www.nlibd.com
18 NRB Global  Life Ins. www.nrbgloballife.com 
19 Padma Islami Life Ins. www.padmalife.com
20 Popular Life Ins. www.popularlifeins.com
21 Pragati Life Ins. www.pragatilife.com
22 Prime Islami Life Ins. www.primeislamilifebd.com
23 Progressive Life Ins. www.progressivelife.com.bd
24 Protective Islami Life Ins. www.protectivelife.com.bd.
25 Rupali Life  Ins. www.rupalilife.com
26 Sandhani Life Ins. www.sandhanilife.com
27 Sawdesh Life Ins. www.swadeshlife.com
28 Sonali Life Ins. www.sonalilife.com
29 Sunflower Life Ins. www.sunflowerlife.com
30 Sunlife Ins. www.sunlifeinsbd.org
31 Trust Islami Life Ins. www.trustislamilife.com
32 Zenith Islami Life Ins. www.zenithlifebd.com

Share with :

Facebook Facebook